Basketball Team at CIAU Victory Celebration With Dr. Ozmon, 1999

Show simple item record 2010-11-26T17:03:42Z 2010-11-26T17:03:42Z 1999 1999
dc.identifier.other 09.04.0014
dc.description color photograph
dc.description Excellent condition.
dc.description Basketball team members seated at the CIAU championship victory celebration listening to speeches, from l to r: Coach Ross Quackenbush (gold necktie), Jonah Taussig, Cory Janes, Lloyd Thomas, Patrick Toulouse, Nathan Anderson, and Ken Ozmon (SMU President 1979-2000).
dc.description.provenance Made available in DSpace on 2010-11-26T17:03:42Z (GMT). No. of bitstreams: 0 en
dc.format.extent 10 cm x 15 cm
dc.subject.other Sports
dc.subject.other Canadian Interuniversity Athletic Union
dc.subject.other Huskies
dc.subject.other Speeches
dc.subject.other Coaches
dc.subject.other Athletes
dc.subject.other People
dc.subject.other Quackenbush, Ross
dc.subject.other Taussig, Jonah
dc.subject.other Janes, Cory J.
dc.subject.other Thomas, Lloyd
dc.subject.other Toulouse, Patrick
dc.subject.other Anderson, Nathan
dc.subject.other Ozmon, Kenneth L., 1931-
dc.subject.other President
dc.title Basketball Team at CIAU Victory Celebration With Dr. Ozmon, 1999
dc.type Image
 Find Full text

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record